top of page

Introducing our 2024 Federal and State of North Carolina candidates

Coming soon to this website: special pages dedicated to our federal and state of North Carolina candidates. For now, use the table below to learn more about them. Similar website pages will feature our County and General Assembly candidates.






Joe Biden/Kamala Harris

President/Vice President

Marlando Pridgen

U.S. House Dist. 7

Josh Stein


Rachel Hunt

Lt. Governor

Jeff Jackson

Attorney General

Jessica Holmes

State Auditor

Sarah Taber

Commissioner of Agriculture

Natasha Marcus

Commissioner of Insurance

Braxton Winston

Commissioner of Labor

Elaine Marshall

Secretary of State

Mo Green

Superintendent of Public Education

Wesley Harris

State Treasurer

Allison Riggs

Supreme Court

Carolyn Thompson

Court of Appeals Seat 12

Ed Eldred

Court of Appeals Seat 14

Martin Moore

Court of Appeals Seat 15


bottom of page