Our Party Officials

Tom Sapp


Lisa Mosca

1st Vice Chair

Rob Priddy

2nd Vice Chair


3rd Vice Chair

Dwight Willis


Denise Mirandola


Boyd Williamson

Board of Elections Chair

Ed Lewis

Board of Elections Member

Becky Willis

Board of Elections Member

State Executive Committee members:

As Party Chair - Tom Sapp

Elected male members - votes - email:

Dwight Willis - 88 

William (Bill) Flythe - 75 

Elected female members - votes - email:

Marilyn Priddy - 100 

Eileen Farrell - 96

Janis Simmons - 84

District Executive Committee:

Chair - Tom Sapp

1st Vice Chair - Lisa Mosca

We Need Your Support Today!


1420 Old Ocean Hwy. Bolivia, NC 28422

Mail to: P.O. Box 503, Supply, NC 28462

(910) 754-8880


© 2018 Brunswick County Democratic Party • All Rights Reserved • Paid for by the Brunswick County Democratic Party.