top of page

Meet our terrific Council of State candidates

Left to right:

Natasha Marcus, Commissioner of Insurance

Braxton Winston, Commissioner of Labor

Maurice ("Mo") Green, Superintendent of Public Instruction

Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State

Sarah Tabor, Commissioner of Agriculture

Josh Stein, Governor

Jessica Holmes, State Auditor

Rachel Hunt, Lieutenant Governor

Wesley Harris, Treasurer

Jeff Jackson, Attorney General

Read more about each of them HERE.

Vote blue, Democracy depends on you!


bottom of page