"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy." MLK , Jr.


Precinct Officers<<==Click  Meeting Schedule <<==Click


​BC State Executive Committee 2017 - 2018

Janis Simmons               Tom Simmons
....................                   Deanna Antonio
Bill Flythe                        Dwight Willis
Alternate: Virginia Hight

BCDP Officers: 
Chairperson - Janis Simmons - janissimmons2015@gmail.com
1st Vice Chair - Cameron Parker - cdpark81@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chair - Linda Rudick - jeffrudick@hotmail.com
3rd Vice Chair - Rob Priddy - rob.priddy@gmail.com
Treasurer - Dwight Willis - dwightwillis1952@gmail.com
Secretary - Kristen Colleran - kritter225@icloud.com

Building Committee - Open

​Bd of Elections Member - Boyd Williamson -  boydcwilliamson@yahoo.com

BC Party Officers at the district Convention, left to right: 2nd VC Linda Rudick, 1st VC Cameron Parker, Chair Janis Simmons, 3rd VC rob Priddy, Secty Kristen Colleran, Missing Treasurer Dwight Willis

Brunswick County Democratic Women (BCDW): webpage

Chair - Eileen Farrell - lovatennis@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair - ​

2nd Vice Chair - Emma Myles - frostwin1571@yahoo.com

Secretary - Lisa Mosca - oiblisa@aol.com

Treasurer - Jenine Flexner - jflexner@ec.rr.com


District 7 Party: website

Chair - Francisco Rivas-Diaz - franciscord81@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair - Sonya Bennetone 

2nd Vice Chair - Dr. Tom Simmons
3rd Vice Chair - Kerry Kreisler
Secretary - Farrah Farrior
Treasurer - Melanie Wright-Ladd

NC State Party: website

Chair - Wayne Goodwin - wgoodwin@ncdp.org

1st Vice Chair - Aisha Dew - adew@ncdp.org

2nd Vice Chair - Matt Hughes - mhughes@ncdp.org

3rd Vice Chair - Nida Allam - nallam@ncdp.org

Secretary - Melvin Williams 

Tresurer - Anna Tilghman

President, NCDP County Chairs - Richard Poole - 910.508.3537


National Democratic Party: website

​Chair - Tom Perez

Deputy chair - Keith Ellison

​Brunswick County Democratic Party (BCDP):

Headquarters: 1420 Old Ocean Highway, Bolivia, NC 28422

Mailing Address: ​P.O. Box 503, Supply, NC 28462

Telephone: (910) 754-8880 Please leave a message for call back.

Meetings: 2nd Thursday monthly 5:30 pm BCDW 7:00 pm BCDP

910-754-8880 Leave msg for callback

​Headquarters: 1420 Old Ocean Hwy, Bolivia, NC 28422

​Mail to: PO Box 503, Supply, NC 28462