Precinct Officers <<==Click  Meeting Schedule <<==Click


​BC State Executive Committee 2017 - 2018

Janis Simmons               Tom Simmons
....................                   Deanna Antonio
Bill Flythe                        Dwight Willis
Alternate: Virginia Hight

BCDP Officers: 
Chairperson - Janis Simmons - janissimmons2015@outlook.com
1st Vice Chair - Chris Stevenson - lelanddems@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chair - Linda Rudick - jeffrudick@hotmail.com
3rd Vice Chair - Rob Priddy - rob.priddy@gmail.com
Treasurer - Dwight Willis - dwightwillis1952@gmail.com
Secretary - Kristen Colleran - kritter225@icloud.com

Building Committee - Donna Baxter -  dbxtr5@aol.com

​Bd of Elections Member - Boyd Williamson -  boydcwilliamson@yahoo.com

​Brunswick County Democratic Party (BCDP):

Headquarters: 1420 Old Ocean Highway, Bolivia, NC 28422

Mailing Address: ​P.O. Box 503, Supply, NC 28462

Telephone: (910) 754-8880 Please leave a message for call back.

Meetings: 2nd Thursday monthly 5:30 pm BCDW 7:00 pm BCDP

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."


Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Brunswick County Democratic Women (BCDW): webpage

Chair - Eileen Farrell - lovatennis@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair - ​Marilyn Priddy - priddys@atmc.net

2nd Vice Chair - Emma Myles - frostwin1571@yahoo.com

Secretary - Lisa Mosca - oiblisa@aol.com

Treasurer - Jenine Flexner - jflexner@ec.rr.com


District 7 Party: website

Chair - Francisco Rivas-Diaz - franciscord81@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair - Sonya Bennetone 

2nd Vice Chair - Dr. Tom Simmons
3rd Vice Chair - Kerry Kreisler
Secretary - Farrah Farrior
Treasurer - Melanie Wright-Ladd

NC State Party: website

Chair - Wayne Goodwin - wgoodwin@ncdp.org

1st Vice Chair - Aisha Dew - adew@ncdp.org

2nd Vice Chair - Matt Hughes - mhughes@ncdp.org

3rd Vice Chair - Nida Allam - nallam@ncdp.org

Secretary - Melvin Williams 

Tresurer - Anna Tilghman

President, NCDP County Chairs - Richard Poole - 910.508.3537


National Democratic Party: website

​Chair - Tom Perez

Deputy chair - Keith Ellison