"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy." MLK , Jr.

Click for MAP link

Brunswick County Districts 1 - 5

All Brunswick Voters can vote for All districts candidates.

One-Stop Calls to Congressmen:

Call (1) 202.224.3121

Reply to recording you wish to speak with either 'Representative' or 'Senator'

​Then state name you wish to reach

910-754-8880 Leave msg for callback

​Headquarters: 1420 Old Ocean Hwy, Bolivia, NC 28422

​Mail to: PO Box 503, Supply, NC 28462


NC Supreme Court Justice: 

Mike Morgan 

​NC Court of Appeals:

Stephens Seat: Phil Berger Jr.

Geer Seat: Hunter Murphy​​

Hunter Seat: Bob Hunter

Dietz Seat: Richard Dietz​

Zachary Seat: Valerie Zachary


​​​​President: ​Donald Trump, R, 2020

Vice President: ​Mike Pence, R, 2020

U.S. Senate:

U.S. Rep. NC 7th District: 

  • David Rouzer, R, 2018 vs Dr. Kyle Horton, D or Grayson Parker, D


Board of Commissioners:

District 1 - Randy Thompson, R, 2018 <<==

District 2 - J. Martin Cooke, R, 2018 <<==

District 3 - Pat Sykes, R, 2020

District 4 - Mike Forte, R, 2020 

​District 5 - Frank Williams, R, Chairman, 2020

​Board of Education:​

District 1 - Ed Lemon, R, 2020

​District 2 - Catherine Cooke, R, 2020

District 3 - Charles Miller, R, 2018 vs Bill Flythe D

District 4 - Ellen Milligan, R, 2020

​District 5 - John Thompson, R, 2018 vs Joanne Levitan D

Register of Deeds:

Brenda Mercer Clemmons, 2020


Randy Sullivan, non, 2018 <<==

Jody Clemmons, non, 2018 <<==

Tony Street, non, 2020

​Clerk of Court:

James (Jim) MacCallum, R, 2018 <<==


John Ingram, R, 2018 vs Charles Waren, D

Click for MAPlinks

NC Senate 8th District

NC House 17 District

NC House 18.District


​​​Governor: Roy Cooper, D, website - fb - twitter 2020

Lt. Governor: Dan Forest, R, 2020

Attorney General: Josh Stein, D, 2020

Secretary of State: Elaine Marshall, D, 2020

Treasurer : Dale Folwell, R, 2020

Auditor: Beth Wood,D, 2020

State Super. of Public Instructn: Mark Johnson, R, 2020

Commissioner of Insurance: Mike Causey, R, 2020

Labor: Cherie Berry, R, 2020

Agriculture: Steve Troxler, R, 2020


NC Senate - 8th District: William (Bill) Rabon, R, 2018 vs David Sink, Jr., D

NC House - 17th District: Frank Iler (or Pat Sykes) R, 2018 vs Tom Simmons, D

NC House - 18th District: Deb Butler, D, 2018​ <<==